DMHS Activities Calendar

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
WASC Visit
DMHS
Tue, Apr 9
WASC Visit
DMHS
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Mr. DM
Theater
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Spring Break
Sun, Apr 21
Spring Break
Mon, Apr 22
Spring Break
Tue, Apr 23
Spring Break
Wed, Apr 24
Spring Break
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
TBD

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • DMHS Associated Student Body
    • Pep Rally
    • School Dance
    • Elections
    • Spirit Week
    • Carnival
    • Testing
    • Senior Activity