School Site Council

School Site Council Officers / Consejo Escolar Oficials

President/ Presidente: Mrs. Leticia Tucker (Math Teacher)

Vice President/ Vicepresidente: Jorge Contreras (Student)

Secretary/ Secretaria: Catherine Gonzalez (Classified)

Meeting Dates / Fechas de Reunión

All meetings are in the Desert Mirage High School Library from 4:30pm-5:30pm.  The meeting dates are listed below. 

Todas las reuniones se realizan en la biblioteca de Desert Mirage High School de 4:30pm-5:30pm.  Las fechas de las reuniones estan a continuación.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2018 

Thursday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 28, 2018

Thursday, April 18, 2018

Thursday, May 23, 2018

Meeting Minutes / Minutos de la Reunión