Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Parent Resources

TARDY POLICY

Tardy students will be detained by security personnel and held until the student’s attendance is reviewed with the student to determine the cause of the tardy.  This may cause the student to be detained by School Safety personnel for the extent of the period.  Students will not receive participation credit for that class.  Students may still make up any work assignment(s) and/or quizzes/tests they may have missed due to this absence.  Students with chronic unexcused tardy history who have been repeatedly advised and counseled will be written up with a discipline referral for insubordination. Appropriate administrative action will be taken at that time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2