Academic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Coffee with the Principal
-
Zoom
Thu, Nov 18
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • Desert Mirage High School Calendar
    • Academic
    • Athletics
    • Associated Student Body
    • School Site Council