Upcoming Events

First Day of School
all day
Back to School Night
Holiday
all day
Parent- Teacher Conferences
Election Day
all day

Desert Mirage High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2