Upcoming Events

Budget / LCAP Adoption
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Regular Board Meeting
-
John Kelley Elementary School 87-163 Center Street Thermal, CA 92274

Desert Mirage High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30