Upcoming Events

Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Labor Day-No School
all day
Regular Board Meeting
-
John Kelley Elementary School 87-163 Center Street Thermal, CA 92274
Suicide Prevention Week
all day
DMHS
Suicide Prevention Week
all day
DMHS

Desert Mirage High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1