Upcoming Events

President's Day Holiday
all day
8th Grade Orientation
all day
End of 2nd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day
Start of 3rd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day
Daylight Saving Time
all day

Desert Mirage High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4